Latest Products http://www.dhanvantarimedicare.com Latest Products 16-05-11 en-us http://www.dhanvantarimedicare.com Veterinary Medicines http://www.dhanvantarimedicare.com/veterinary-medicines.htm Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in different types of Veterinary Medicines such as Bloatex Suspension, Enrodan Injection, Levamyl Injection, Maxykem Injection, Protokill Injection and many more. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Veterinary Medicines from Gujarat, India. Enrodan Injection http://www.dhanvantarimedicare.com/enrodan-injection.htm Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Enrodan Injection is not For Human and can be used for animal treatment only. It is recommended not to use the solution that contains particles or suspended matter. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Enrodan Injection from Maharashtra, India. Levamyl Injection http://www.dhanvantarimedicare.com/levamyl-injection.htm Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Levamyl Injection contains vitamin B, 0.5% phenol IP and 2 mcg of cyanocobalacmin. Do not use if the solution contains particles or suspended matter. We are one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Levamyl Injection from Gujarat, India. Maxykem Injection http://www.dhanvantarimedicare.com/maxykem-injection.htm Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Maxykem Injection, offered by us, is gaining high popularity among buyers due to its accurate composition, purity, high effectiveness and longer shelf life. It is only used for the treatment of animals. We formulate and pack Maxykem Injection under hygienic conditions. Protokill Injection http://www.dhanvantarimedicare.com/protokill-injection.htm Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Protokill Injection is used in the treatment of trypanosomiasis, Babesiosis and theileriosis in animals. Keep it out of reach of children and store at cool and dry place. Do not use if the solution contains particles or suspended matter. Vetoxy 20 LA Injection http://www.dhanvantarimedicare.com/vetoxy-20-la-injection.htm Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Vetoxy 20 LA Injection, offered by us, is highly appreciated in the market for its accurate composition, purity, high effectiveness and longer shelf life. We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Vetoxy 20 LA Injection from Gujarat, India. Animal Liquid Feed Supplements http://www.dhanvantarimedicare.com/animal-liquid-feed-supplements.htm Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our R&D department and a team of experts, we are able to produce a qualitative range of Animal Liquid Feed Supplements. Our range is inclusive of Cal-D-Ron Liquid Feed Supplement, Dudhdhara Gold Liquid Feed Supplement, Liv-ON Liquid Feed Supplement and Vitamal Liquid Feed Supplement. Cal-D-Ron Liquid Feed Supplement http://www.dhanvantarimedicare.com/cal-d-ron-liquid-feed-supplement.htm Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Cal-D-Ron Liquid Feed Supplement that we are offering is widely acknowledged due tot heir numerous health benefits such as higher milk production, better fat percentage etc. in animals. Dudhdhara Gold Liquid Feed Supplement http://www.dhanvantarimedicare.com/dudhdhara-gold-liquid-feed-supplement.htm Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering high quality Dudhdhara Gold Liquid Feed Supplement which is produced at our ultra-modern manufacturing unit. Our Dudhdhara Gold Liquid Feed Supplement is hygienically prepared using safe and essential ingredients that we procure from reliable vendors of the domain. Liv-ON Liquid Feed Supplement http://www.dhanvantarimedicare.com/liv-on-liquid-feed-supplement.htm Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Liv-ON Liquid Feed Supplement, offered by us, is a liver function stimulant and a digestion promoter in animals. It is hygienically produced at our sophisticated production unit using safe ingredients and modern technologies. Vitamal Liquid Feed Supplement http://www.dhanvantarimedicare.com/vitamal-liquid-feed-supplement.htm Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the top most Animal Liquid Feed Supplements Manufacturers, Exporters and suppliers from Gujarat, India. We bring forth premium Vitamal Liquid Feed Supplement of vitamins for cattle and poultry feedings. Animal Powder Feed Supplements http://www.dhanvantarimedicare.com/animal-powder-feed-supplements.htm Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industrial experience and a sophisticated manufacturing unit, we bring forth a wide spectrum of Animal Powder Feed Supplements for buyers all over the world. Animal Powder Feed Supplements such as Calmag-D3 Powder Feed Supplement, Dhudhdhara Gold Powder Feed Supplement and Micromix Powder Feed Supplement are prepared under the medical supervision of our highly professional experts. Calmag-D3 Powder Feed Supplement http://www.dhanvantarimedicare.com/calmag-d3-powder-feed-supplement.htm Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Calmag-D3 Powder Feed Supplement that we are offering is a unique combination of animal’s poultry feed supplement. It is formulated with many essential nutrients and safe ingredients that help fit the nutritional demands of all the ruminants. Furthermore, it is widely recommended due to their other health benefits in animals. Dhudhdhara Gold Powder Feed Supplement http://www.dhanvantarimedicare.com/dhudhdhara-gold-powder-feed-supplement.htm Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the leading Dhudhdhara Gold Powder Feed Supplement Manufacturers, Exporters and suppliers from Gujarat, India. With the support of professional medical advisors we formulate Dhudhdhara Gold Powder Feed Supplement which is a metho-chelated complete fertility mixture. Micromix Powder Feed Supplement http://www.dhanvantarimedicare.com/micromix-powder-feed-supplement.htm Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Micromix Powder Feed Supplement, offered by us, is a mixture of powerful nutrients proven effective for better growth and production of poultry animals. It is hygienically prepared under the most sterile environment and in accordance with the defined standards of quality. Veterinary Injection http://www.dhanvantarimedicare.com/veterinary-injection.htm Veterinary Medicines Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the leading Veterinary Injection Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from Gujarat, India. Owing to our rich industrial experience and a sophisticated manufacturing unit, we bring forth a comprehensive range of Veterinary Injection for buyers all over the world. Veterinary Bolus http://www.dhanvantarimedicare.com/veterinary-bolus.htm Veterinary Medicines Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 With the strong support of our distinguished medical advisors and other experts, we formulate premium assortment of Veterinary Bolus. Their precise composition and effective results make them wide acknowledged and recommended by veterinarians. Biodhan Bolus http://www.dhanvantarimedicare.com/biodhan-bolus.htm Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Biodhan Bolus is an animal feed supplement formulated for boost-up and energetic support for lactating animals. They are hygienically prepared at our production facility by using superior quality of ingredients that we procure from reliable sources. Milkodhan Bolus http://www.dhanvantarimedicare.com/milkodhan-bolus.htm Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Milkodhan Bolus is a special animal feed supplement especially formulated for providing energetic and boost-up in lactating animals. We make use of high quality and essential ingredients that ensures effective and safe results in animals. Wormiwar Bolus http://www.dhanvantarimedicare.com/wormiwar-bolus.htm Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Wormiwar Bolus or Albendazole Bolus (VET) is a special Veterinary Bolus that guarantees no worms with their regular consumption by animals. They are hygienically formulated by using high quality ingredients that we procure from reliable vendors. Aloe Vera Juice http://www.dhanvantarimedicare.com/aloe-vera-juice.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a premium range of Aloe Vera Juice that is finely processed and neatly packed in air-sealed bottles at our own facility. Aloe Vera Gel http://www.dhanvantarimedicare.com/aloe-vera-gel.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Gujarat, India, we are making available pure and qualitative Aloe Vera Gel in the global market. Offered by us in different packaging sizes, our Gel is widely reckoned for its exceptional features and long shelf stability.